Ladies for Life

Hello world!

Posted on: October 9, 2008

Ladies, I don’t know about you, but I object strenuously to people claiming to speak for women when they promote abortion. They sure don’t speak for me. And I know I’m not alone. So, if you are a civilized woman who thinks human life should be protected from conception until natural death, please drop a note in the comments and let people know about your blog or website. It doesn’t have to be a site that talks about pro-life issues. It just has to be hosted or co-hosted by a lady who is pro-life. Thanks!

3 Responses to "Hello world!"

Amen! Thanks for starting this, and maybe we can send a message that being a woman doesn’t equal being in favor of abortion!

Dear Sarah R., I hope this means you want to be on the blogroll, because I went ahead and added you…

I agree with you that “human life should be protected from conception until natural death” – and I blog about our family living in Europe at
K’s Café: The 30 Second Blog
http://30seconds.blogs.com

Feel free to add me to the blogroll. I’m glad you started this blog.

Leave a Reply

Welcome. This is just another place for pro-life ladies to meet and share and offer support to one another.
October 2008
S M T W T F S
    Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 7,877 hits

RSS Alliance Alert/ Sanctity of Human Life feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS LifeNews.com news feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
